She’s Cheating When…

1021_cheating_couple_sm

Part of my mistakes file. I make them so you don’t have to.

My ex-wife used to call me all the time wondering where I was at. She always talked like she was worried about me cheating. Turns out she just wanted to know where I was while she was cheating on me.

If your woman always wants to know where you’re at and what you’re doing because she’s worried about you straying, she has insecurity issues. If she wants to know all of this and your exact times of arriving and leaving, not only does she have insecurity issues, but she’s also cheating on you.

Your thoughts?

