The Child Support Test

So, Klink1 wanted to know more about the Child Support Test I mentioned awhile back. It’s my baseline criteria for sleeping with a woman. I’m not sure of the legalities in most countries, but in the U.S., if you have a child with a woman, and she can prove that it’s yours, then you owe her child support for 18 years, until that child becomes an adult.

P1208AAS_TeachImSorry_A

 

Well, my personal goal is to have kids, and I hate having sex with condoms, so the chance of me having kids when I have sex is fairly high. I know I’m shooting live bullets, for various reasons. I’m not a big believer in waiting until marriage — or really, more than three meetups — to have sex, either.

So, I use the The Child Support Test. I’ve slept with enough women, been in relationships with enough woman, and have enough married and divorced friends, to get a good handle on the relationship qualities of a woman fairly quickly. Basically, I have to be able to deduce that if she gets pregnant, and a relationship with her doesn’t pan out, what kind of mom would she be to a kid who’s parents are separated.

Because over half of all marriages don’t work out, and I’m not going to wait that long to have sex, so I have to take into account what happens in the case of failure. And if I wouldn’t want to pay her child support for 18 years, because I think she’d be a bad mom or a short sighted gold digger, then I won’t sleep with her.

Her level of hotness is factored into this, but does not change anything to do with the bad mom/gold digger issues. What it does have to deal with, is that if she is beautiful, and maintains a lifestyle of proper diet and exercise, then I’m more likely to sleep with her even if I may have doubts about our relationship panning out. Because a beautiful woman is much more likely to attract a second (or third, or fourth, etc.) man to provide for her, and any kids I might have had with her. She still has to come off as good mom, far sighted about money woman, though.

The Child Support Test is how I account for possible failure. I want to have kids, and I want to raise them as their father while living with their mother, because I believe that is by far the best home life a child can have. But shit happens, so I want to be prepared.

2 thoughts on “The Child Support Test

  1. Thank you , I really appreciate it. You have a really unique insight,Saved under folder,, ManosphereTHEbestof ´´
    As for your blog as a whole ; if you want mass appreciation ; there are numerous articles on how to run a blog that draws people to it ( saw a good linke 2 days a go can´t find it now sry ). I myself stubled upon it by pure coincidence ; randomly browsed an article of Heartiste , randomly scrolled down , saw comments , saw you condradicting s , totally agreed , clicked your name and BOOM!
    The problem is there are so many blogs it consumes far too much time to read them all . Consequently the established ones have the masses the others go down. Sadly it all boils down to a collective mental masturbation. Engaing in it is very satisfying for the masses. The gurus say what they have already said in 2008 , the other ,,lesser´´ gurus referece them and say it again. The mediocre blogs repeat it wrapped under their ,,opinion´´. The follwers ,, ahh and ohh´-to it like sheeple. A vicious cycle.
    And Gurus post almost every day. I see no way they can have a established , sucessful life or even an ,, player´´ life as they claim. You can almost establish psychological portraits of all of them by reading their posts. You on the other side where a bottle of water in the desert for me.
    I

Your thoughts?

